Cool Site

This is a discussion on Cool Site within the xbox forums in Other Technologies category; http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507 if u looking for a way to get ms points and things like that give this site a chance....

Go Back   Application Development Forum > Other Technologies > xbox

Object Mix

Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
  #1  
Old 08-18-2008, 02:24 AM
dlyrical
Guest
 
Default Cool Site

http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507 if u looking for a way to
get ms points and things like that give this site a chance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-19-2008, 10:29 PM
JBDragon
Guest
 
Default Re: Cool Site


"dlyrical" <dlyrical334@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:0bde7410-8e20-43e0-a358-aa867ab8a977@2g2000hsn.googlegroups.com...
> http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507 if u looking for a way to
> get ms points and things like that give this site a chance.


Don't waste your time with this spammer, but if you want to go there, leave
off his Number so he doesn't get credit for YOU going there, that means
remove the r=466507 !!!


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-20-2008, 12:57 AM
dlyrical
Guest
 
Default Re: Cool Site

On Aug 19, 9:29*pm, "JBDragon" <JBDragon at someplace dot com> wrote:
> "dlyrical" <dlyrical...@gmail.com> wrote in message
>
> news:0bde7410-8e20-43e0-a358-aa867ab8a977@2g2000hsn.googlegroups.com...
>
> >http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507if u looking for a way to
> > get ms points and things like that give this site a chance.

>
> Don't waste your time with this spammer, but if you want to go there, leave
> off his Number so he doesn't get credit for YOU going there, that means
> remove the r=466507 !!!


I'm not a spammer man.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-20-2008, 11:52 AM
Mike Brannigan
Guest
 
Default Re: Cool Site

"dlyrical" <dlyrical334@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:38a256ae-b200-4874-a82a-d24f6969a7df@v57g2000hse.googlegroups.com...
On Aug 19, 9:29 pm, "JBDragon" <JBDragon at someplace dot com> wrote:
> "dlyrical" <dlyrical...@gmail.com> wrote in message
>
> news:0bde7410-8e20-43e0-a358-aa867ab8a977@2g2000hsn.googlegroups.com...
>
> >http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507if u looking for a way to
> > get ms points and things like that give this site a chance.

>
> Don't waste your time with this spammer, but if you want to go there,
> leave
> off his Number so he doesn't get credit for YOU going there, that means
> remove the r=466507 !!!


> I'm not a spammer man.


The posting of links to this kind of so called "get prizes by sending this
mail to other to get them to sign up to the site" etc (a form of pyramid
sign up nonsense, really just to gather live e-mail addresses and
information for more marketing SPAM) and the fact that you included your ID
so you were trying to get points by getting people to visit - qualifies you
absolutely as a SPAMmer
--
Mike

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-22-2008, 12:01 AM
JBDragon
Guest
 
Default Re: Cool Site


"dlyrical" <dlyrical334@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:38a256ae-b200-4874-a82a-d24f6969a7df@v57g2000hse.googlegroups.com...
On Aug 19, 9:29 pm, "JBDragon" <JBDragon at someplace dot com> wrote:
> "dlyrical" <dlyrical...@gmail.com> wrote in message
>
> news:0bde7410-8e20-43e0-a358-aa867ab8a977@2g2000hsn.googlegroups.com...
>
> >http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507if u looking for a way to
> > get ms points and things like that give this site a chance.

>
> Don't waste your time with this spammer, but if you want to go there,
> leave
> off his Number so he doesn't get credit for YOU going there, that means
> remove the r=466507 !!!


I'm not a spammer man.

Well you posted the message here, your a SPAMMER!!! Imagine if everyone
started doing this garbage, we'd have nothing but this crap. Having your
ID added to this link on this Pyramid Scheme makes you a clear SPAMMER and
open to get booted off your ISP, especially if you posted this SPAM
everywhere. Few people get anything from these places, and you usually end
up paying more for whatever it happens to be in the long run, while getting
SPAM from a bunch of other places that think your a sucker. Now your on the
I'm a sucker e-mail list.

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-27-2008, 10:47 AM
Travis Moore
Guest
 
Default Re: Cool Site


"Mike Brannigan" <Mike.Brannigan@localhost> wrote in message
news:uOxNxytAJHA.4964@TK2MSFTNGP02.phx.gbl...
> "dlyrical" <dlyrical334@gmail.com> wrote in message
> news:38a256ae-b200-4874-a82a-d24f6969a7df@v57g2000hse.googlegroups.com...
> On Aug 19, 9:29 pm, "JBDragon" <JBDragon at someplace dot com> wrote:
>> "dlyrical" <dlyrical...@gmail.com> wrote in message
>>
>> news:0bde7410-8e20-43e0-a358-aa867ab8a977@2g2000hsn.googlegroups.com...
>>
>> >http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=466507if u looking for a way to
>> > get ms points and things like that give this site a chance.

>>
>> Don't waste your time with this spammer, but if you want to go there,
>> leave
>> off his Number so he doesn't get credit for YOU going there, that means
>> remove the r=466507 !!!

>
>> I'm not a spammer man.

>
> The posting of links to this kind of so called "get prizes by sending this
> mail to other to get them to sign up to the site" etc (a form of pyramid
> sign up nonsense, really just to gather live e-mail addresses and
> information for more marketing SPAM) and the fact that you included your
> ID so you were trying to get points by getting people to visit - qualifies
> you absolutely as a SPAMmer
> --
> Mike
>


^ ^ owned ^ ^

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
vB Ad Management by =RedTyger=

In an effort to better serve ads to our visitors, cookies are used on objectmix.com. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.